VILLAS DU MONDE  
Villa holiday rental » Villa with swimming pool rental in France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Bali, Dominican Republic.

All your reviews, feedback and comments

4.57/5

Rating - 233 reviews
Villas du Monde
We believe the customer is king and our sole objective is to provide consistent satisfaction, your review will help us achieve that goal for our website, booking process and reservation documents as well as improve our property selection and service in resort.

Below is the list of your comments, feedback and remarks we have received.
5/5

Jenny - 2017-07-28
MA86 - Proche Futuroscope
Efficient. Worked well
5/5

Olivier - 2017-07-26
JEA601 - Oasis de calme proche Vence
Excellent support and follow-up of the holiday file.
5/5

Johanna - 2017-07-24
SOLA24 - Proche cabris
I got very good service by email. The web site was clear and all information was adequate and clear. I got a feeling that I can trust this service provider.
5/5

Deborah - 2017-07-21
ORT801 - Marianne
The VdM website is very easy to use and has all the necessary information. We have always managed to find the perfect villa over a number of years in four different countries and with changing family needs. The photos often don't do justice to the property! VdM is one of the best websites as it is easy and quick to find what you need and check availability and prices.
The free phone service is very useful and the receptionist is always most helpful, friendly and pleasant. Questions are answered quickly and knowledgeably.
4/5

Carole fabrice - 2017-07-05
SUN634 - Hermosa
YES
YES
NO
NOT ENOUGHLY RECENT
NOT SPECIFIC INFORMATION ABOUT THE PLACE IN RELATION TO THE CITY WOULD BE NECESSARY GENERAL ABOVE THE ANCIENT CITY
???/???/GOOD
YES YES YES YES YES
YES / YES INTERNET / YES / YES
MY COMPANION WOULD HAVE APPRECIED AN ANSWER TO HIS INVITATION

We are very sorry for not being able to come. Believe us! We had extra administrative work, so really we would have loved it for a while with you!
Sincerely, maybe for next year?
Villas du Monde
5/5

John edwin vict - 2017-07-04
GUT407 - Limonaia
The web site was easy to navigate. There was a problem with the final payment because my card had expired. This was quickly resolved by a pleasant lady taking the call as the designated contact person, Margo was at lunch. She said that the final documentation would be added to my account page. This was not the case until I contacted my contact person Peter, who rectified the situation. Otherwise, I cannot fault the service I received. My only negative concern was the cost of the insurance.
5/5

Vincent - 2017-07-04
SUN802 - MATEO
Perfect!
5/5

Janet - 2017-06-30
GEO802 - Renard
Good all round website and excellent service.
5/5

Michel - 2017-06-27
SPA813-AL962* - Velata
Everything was OK
5/5

Yves - 2017-06-25
SUN455 - Arnau
Hello, your site is very nice, friendly, I received an excellent reception by phone as much for the reservation as on the spot. Very good follow-up.
5/5

Francois - 2017-06-19
B718 - Sur les quais
Excellent overall service. Good reactivity.
Only the house description fails to mention that there are 57 steps to climb from the garden to the rooms and that neither the small pool nor the pond is protected in case of children
4/5

Philippe - 2017-06-19
AFR609 - Monica
Agreeable.photos and texts OK, Villas du Monde website gives a good impression of professionalism.
5/5

Dominique - 2017-06-19
SUN545 - Azul
Hello,
This is the second time I am coming to you for a rental

In a few words what characterises you is the welcome, listening, contact. There are no problems, you only have solutions. For me, the fact that you chose this area for your office is a plus.

In short, I still have difficulties to find a word to encourage you to always do better ... But I leave the "grumpy" to do it provided of course that it is justified
5/5

Ingrid - 2017-06-10
GOC1401 - Elena
We have received a superb service from Villa du Monde. The website was clear with many pictures and an excellent description. All services received from Villas du Monde were fantastic from the sourcing of properties based on our requests to the prompt answering of all questions. I would not hesitate to use then again.
5/5

David - 2017-06-08
SPA1214-AL164-163 - Ariolos
Your site is very clear and gives a good impression. The description of the villas is complete and detailed. Regarding the reservation, whether by phone or email, the staff is attentive and answers the various questions. The personal account allows access to the various documents. In conclusion, I am very satisfied with your services and I will recommend your site.
4/5

Sylvain - 2017-06-06
Very good.
5/5

François - 2017-06-02
pll1400 - Avec piscine et tennis privés
Friendly website
4/5

Monique - 2017-05-30
BG12 - Près sarzeau
I have known the site for many years, and use it as a priority.

All OK except the small "delay" regarding the "arrival details", which was very quickly and efficiently settled. No complaints.
3/5

Elisabeth - 2017-05-30
pll1610 - les pitchounes
The villa is very beautiful, very quiet and well equipped. On the other hand, at the level of the beds, it had advertised 8 rooms and 7 bathrooms, in fact, there are really only 6 rooms for adults and 2 rooms for children. Finally, if you can call a "corridor" with a baby cot! We booked for 16 adults, very nasty surprise. As for the level of the bathrooms, also unpleasant surprise, there were 7 advertised on the site, but "following a typing error", there are only 6.
5/5

Marie christine - 2017-04-29
pll1612 - Quinta Sesimbra
Excellent service from the extraordinary personnel, attentive to needs and pleasant, they have done everything to satisfy us, nothing more except to say that I am starting to re-rent with Villas du Monde.

Great skills from this team I can only congratulate them.

Page 1/12 - Go to :

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12